Refine Search
  • Newest First
  • Sughoinyaa! (soyo)
  • 14 decks

Sughoinyaa! (soyo)'s Decks

favorite
Mono Rin Deck! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono-rin-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
338.34 84 testplaying
favorite
Mono Nozomi Deck! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono-nozomi-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
223.58 102 testplaying
favorite
A variation of Mono Umi build that focus on building walls... its rather unstable though.... Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono-umi-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
448.90 87 testplaying
favorite
Mono Umi Deck! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono-umi-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
336.56 82 testplaying
favorite
Mono Hanayo Build! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono-hanayo-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
313.59 73 testplaying
favorite
Mono Kotori Deck! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono-kotori-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
316.88 115 testplaying
favorite
Mono Honoka Build! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
83 testplaying
favorite
Mono Eli Deck! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono-eli-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
421.99 94 testplaying
favorite
Mono Maki Deck! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/maki-mono-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
282.38 94 testplaying
favorite
Mono Nico build! Find the details here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/nico-mono-deck.html
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
406.98 108 testplaying
favorite
Find the detailed description here! http://sughoinyaa.blogspot.com/p/mono-maki.html strategy: make enemy scared to attack lv3 kimono Maki by having lv2 suppports +1k and counter event! Minus lv Maki is not mandatory, so i only put 1 on there (Happy Maker Maki is stronger).
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
292.18 85 testplaying
favorite
Updated on 3/4 Made by request. Strategy: I choose Future Style over 1/1 Experience Happy Maker Umi climax combo with Valentine Umi climax. Future Style over more balanced game and allow you to play brainstorm Umi more easily.
account_circleSughoinyaa! (soyo)
229.71 100 testplaying